Crane Shipping

Crane Sales and Shipping | Dozier Crane & Machinery Co

At Dozier Crane and Dozier Worldwide, we only work with the most trusted and dedicated shipping companies. Over the past 40 years, the Dozier family of crane companies has developed solid relationships with DLG, Daily Express, GHS, and ATS. These carriers have served Dozier Crane and Dozier Worldwide and our domestic and international customers extremely well. Our transport partners offer all types of transportation: Flatbed, Stepdeck, Lowboy, Heavy Haul, International Shipping, container shipping and more. Be it land freight or ocean freight, we can provide crane transportation quotes for you, or you may contact any of our partner freight companies directly.

Dozier Crane and Dozier Worldwide are located within 8 miles of the port of Savannah! We are within 100 – 250 miles of major ports in Jacksonville, FL, Charleston, SC and Wilmington, NC. Buy or rent your next crane from the Dozier family of companies and save subsantially on your freight costs!

www.dlg.us.com
Matt Deakins and Marie Starling
Matt@dlg.us.com
Mstarling@dlg.us.com
Office: 904-281-2121

www.dailyexp.com
Dan Held
Dheld@dailyexp.com
Office: 904-239-1672

John Seckinger
Wesley Sitton
Georgiahotshots@outlook.com
Office: (912) 963-0850
Fax: (866) 899-6919

www.atsinc.com
Eric Marthaler
Office: (800) 668-5652 x2
Fax: (320) 258-8861
Ericma@ats-inc.com

Arabic AR Bengali BN Chinese (Traditional) ZH-TW English EN French FR German DE Hindi HI Italian IT Japanese JA Korean KO Russian RU Spanish ES

For international crane sales and nationwide crane rental:
1-912-748-2684

sales@doziercrane.com

Ⓒ 2019 Dozier Crane & Machinery, Inc. | Web Design Savannah TradeBark
CALL